A forest, a pirate ship, even outer space. Children can create wonderful worlds to play in out of the simplest of patterns. See how circles can work to stimulate your child’s imagination.

Go dotty for circles

Looking for something contemporary and cool? Try vibrant circles on a neutral wall. This modern look has Scandinavian appeal, with bursts of colour that really stand out against a neutral, minimalist backdrop.

Which paints?
Try Light Navajo and Indian Summer

See how easy it is to create circles with our how-to video.

Stargazing with circles

Use circles to create a tree on your child’s bedroom wall

Shoot for the moon with this quick and easy space-themed kid’s room. Start with a dark blue background and create planets and stars from different sized circles in earthy greys and yellows. It’s a simple way to launch your little astronaut into outer space. 3… 2… 1… Blast off!

Got an adventurer, super hero or racing driver to please? Have a look at our ideas for creating brilliant bedrooms for boys.

Which paints?
Try Inspired Violet, Violet Veil, Miller's Cove and August Moon

For when playtime gets a little messy, try our washable and tough Kids' Space Emulsion Paint which is a hi-tech, air-purifying paint specially designed for household with children. It creates a hard, smooth burnish surface that allows most common marks and stains to be easily wiped away. Highly resistant to stains left by children without degrading the finish.

A room in full bloom

Make a statement with a feature circle in your child’s bedroom

Bring in nature with this fun tree motif for your kid’s room. Large circles can be used to create the tree’s shape and smaller circles for fruit or flowers. It’s an easy, imaginative way to brighten your child’s walls with a splash of colour.

Mastered painting circles? See what looks you can achieve with stripes and geometric shapes.

Which paints?
Try Fresh Lime and Spring Thaw

Bigger is better

Short on time? Try painting one large circle to create a fun feature wall. Choose a colour that stands out against the current wall tone and go big! With a few accessories around the room to compliment the shade of the circle, your child’s bedroom will feel like new in no time!

Which paints?
Try Oyster Bay and Patch of Blue

Featured colours

從樹林、海盜船、以至外太空......只需簡單圖案,小朋友就能自行構建繽紛世界,玩個痛快!歡迎親身試試圓形圖案如何激發孩子們的豐富想像力。

圓點時尚

鍾情當代型格風尚?您可以試試在中性色彩牆身上髹畫鮮艷圓形圖案,營造別富北歐情調的摩登氛圍,在簡約中性背景下,營造亮眼色彩。

哪款顏色?
試試 Light NavajoIndian Summer

現在就觀看我們的方法指導影片,看看如何輕易髹畫圓形圖案。

圓形勾畫觀星樂

巧用圓形圖案為兒童睡房營造太空主題氛圍

這間太空主題兒童睡房的佈置過程簡單快捷,更可讓孩子們在內追星逐月。 首先,髹好深藍色背景,再運用大地色調灰色與黃色漆油,髹畫出不同大小的圓形,代表星球與星體。正是這麼簡單,您的小小太空人旋即準備升空,3…2…1,火箭發射!

您家中有位冒險家、超級英雄還是賽車好手?歡迎一覽專為小男生而設的精彩睡房佈置構思。

哪款顏色?
試試 Inspired VioletViolet VeilMiller's CoveAugust Moon

小朋友開心玩樂,卻弄得周圍髒兮兮?別擔心!多樂士「環保兒童漆」 是一款專為兒童設計、具有空氣淨化功能的高科技牆面漆,其高效抗污配方及堅韌的漆膜,能抵禦多種常見污漬,保持牆面亮麗如新,定能令玩樂時光後的清理工夫更加輕鬆!

花開滿室

巧用圓形圖案為兒童睡房牆身畫上大樹一棵

這款綠樹主題設計將為孩子的睡房添上一抹妙趣自然風情:大圓形圖案可當作大樹,小圓形圖案則看似花果。簡簡單單,即可在兒童睡房牆上添上色彩,燃亮小朋友無限創意。

您已學會髹畫圓形了?歡迎繼續探索間條幾何圖案所呈現的出色效果。

哪款顏色?
試試 Fresh LimeSpring Thaw

圖案愈大,效果愈出彩

巧用型格圓形圖案為兒童睡房添賦時尚氣派

時間緊迫?您還可以試試髹畫超大圓形圖案,打造一面繽紛好玩的特色牆。只須選擇與現有牆身色調對比鮮明的顏色,大筆大筆地畫下去就對了;再在房中添置幾件與圓形圖案色彩相襯的配飾,兒童睡房旋即煥然一新!

哪款顏色?
試試 Oyster BayPatch of Blue

精選顏色