Here we share some of our achievements, and the goals we’re working towards through our initiative, Planet Possible.

By 2020, we’re aiming for a fifth of our revenue to come from more sustainable products.

1. Short-term goals for long-term sustainability

We’re so committed to sustainability that our short-term goal is to earn 20% of our revenue from products that are more sustainable for our customers by 2020. We’ve done this by designing higher-quality paint that goes noticeably further and comes in recyclable cans that live on, long after you’ve closed the lid on your last job.

With faster drying time, our water-based paints are a practical replacement for solvent-based paints.

2. Paints that are better for the environment and for you

We’ve been working hard to replace solvent-based paints with water-based ones. They dry faster, are easier to wash and are odour-free, helping your air smell fresher and improving air quality for us all. And you’ve noticed the difference, as sales of our eco-friendly products are on the rise. Find out more about the benefits of our water-based paints.

Through our initiative Let’s Colour, we’ve donated over 750,000 litres of paint to disadvantaged communities worldwide since 2000.

3. Donating paint for a brighter future

Since 2000, we’ve donated over 750,000 litres of paint to Let’s Colour, our series of projects that help some of the world’s most disadvantaged communities by renewing spaces. We’re committed to bringing people together and making positive transformations through colour.

4. The ultimate environmental award

We’ve received the Carbon Trust Triple Standard award, the highest category from the world’s leading independent organisation which measures impact on the environment. This makes us one of the first companies to be recognised for all three Carbon Trust Standards for significant reductions in greenhouse gas emissions, waste and water usage. Proof that we’re getting cleaner and greener, year on year.

5. Top of the class

We’ve been included in the Dow Jones Sustainability World Index (launched in 1999 as the first official global sustainability benchmark) for the past 12 years. The organisation tracks the stock performance of the world’s leading companies in terms of economic, environmental and social criteria, ranking us within the top three for over a decade.

我們要在這裡分享我們的成就,以及我們為實踐 Planet Possible 原創計劃而不斷邁進的目標。

我們的目標是到了 2020 年,全公司五分之一的營收必須來自更能永續發展的產品。

1. 長期可持續發展的短長目標

我們也會致力達到短期可持續發展性目標,即到 2020 年時 20% 的營業額是來自能為客戶帶來可持續發展性的產品。我們的做法是透過設計更高品質漆油,讓您在完成工程後,只要將漆油桶蓋關好,就能讓漆油保留更久時間,且讓漆油放在回收桶內。

水溶性油漆較快乾,是溶解性油漆的實用替代品。

2. 對您和環境更好的漆油

我們一直積極做到以水溶性漆油來取代溶解性漆油。水溶性漆油較快乾、容易以水沖洗且沒有難聞異味;這類漆油在空氣中聞起來較清新,能為我們改善空氣質素。同時,您應該分辨出差別,所以我們的環保型產品的銷售額持續提升。了解更多我們水溶性漆油的好處

我們透過「大家來彩色」原創計劃,從 2000 年起捐贈了 750,000 公升油漆給全球貧困社區。

3. 捐贈油漆讓未來更繽紛明亮

自 2000 年起,我們捐贈了 750,000 公升漆油給「Let's colour」計劃;這項計劃包含一系列服務專案,特別幫助世界一些窮困社區進行空間翻新。我們致力結合人才力量,並透過色彩為大家帶來正面改變。

4. 最佳環保獎

我們獲得「碳信託三重標準獎」(Carbon Trust Triple Standard);這是由專門評估環保影響且全球領先的獨立組織所設計的最高類獎項。我們與其他優秀公司在全部三項「碳信託基金標準」都獲得肯定,我們的產品都大幅減少了廢氣排放量、垃圾和用水。獲獎證明我們的產品每年都可令環境更潔淨且更環保。

5. 業界翹楚

我們過去 12 年來一直被列入「道瓊斯可持續發展指數」(Dow Jones Sustainability World Index,1999 年首個正式全球可持續發展標準)。該組織會追蹤全球在經濟、環保和社會方面領先的企業股票績效;我們過去十年來都位列前三大公司。